Added by on 2020-07-08

Lots of useful tips for growing an Organic Vegetable GARDEN Summer HARVEST July 4th corn eggplant cucumber tomato zucchini in containers on deck patio bug control spray neem oil grow your own food survivalist prepper storage All sound effects were created by me in MAGIX MUSIC MAKER. With its included Instruments, Synthesizers and SoundPools. Thanks to Kevin Macleod for the royalty free music. Some changes were made, like speeding up or slowing down a section to fit the length of a video clip. Funkorama by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3788-funkorama License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Open Those Bright Eyes by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4171-open-those-bright-eyes License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Future Cha Cha by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3792-future-cha-cha License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Deep And Dirty by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5045-deep-and-dirty License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Glitter Blast by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4707-glitter-blast License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Winter Chimes by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4631-winter-chimes License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Electrodoodle by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3707-electrodoodle License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Lobby Time by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3986-lobby-time License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Video Rating: / 5 Related PostsContainer Garden July Update & Harvest Vegetable Gardening Raised Bed How to Plant Grow SeedFull Raised Bed Garden Tour | Home Vegetable Gardening Tips And IdeasContainer Garden JULY 1st HARVEST Update patio vegetable gardening how to start plant seedVegetable Garden Tour Late July: Tomato Tips, Journal, Ups, Downs & Daily HarvestJuly Container Garden Harvest Update Deer and Possum Organic Vegetable Gardening lettuce seedGarden Update #4 Red Peppers Tomatoes Raised Bed Square Foot Vegetable Gardening Harvest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

 

12 Comments